Loma Fragrance Blog

loma shampoo & conditioner

(10 Items)
  • 70715 LDC12X LDC12X 1 Loma Daily Conditioner 12 Fl. Oz. True loma/dailyconditioner.jpg 8.50 8.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Daily Conditioner contains certified organic ingredients specifically selected to enhance, protect, restore and repair the hairs natural moisture balance while providing vibrant shine. True False

    Loma Daily Conditioner

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70751 LDS12x LDS12x 1 Loma Daily Shampoo 12 Fl. Oz True loma/dailyshampoo.jpg 7.50 7.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Daily Shampoo contains certified organic ingredients specifically selected to enhance, protect, restore and repair the hairs natural moisture balance while providing vibrant shine. True False

    Loma Daily Shampoo

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70749 LDPC8x LDPC8x 1 Loma Deep Conditioner 8.45 Fl. Oz. True loma/deepconditioner.jpg 10.00 10.00 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma Deep Conditioner is a triple use product that can be used as an intensive deep conditioner, luxurious cleansing conditioner, and a texturizing styler! True False

    Loma Deep Conditioner

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70864 LLIC8x LLIC8x 1 Loma Leave-In Conditioner 8 Fl. Oz. False loma/leaveinconditioner.jpg 7.50 7.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Leave-In Conditioner instantly detangles and volumizes. True False

    Loma Leave-In Conditioner

    8 Fl. Oz.

    SKU LLIC8x

    Quick View
  • 70874 LMS12x LMS12x 1 Loma Moisturizing Shampoo 12 Fl. Oz. True loma/moisturizingshampoo.jpg 8.50 8.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Moisturizing Shampoo contains certified organic ingredients specifically selected to enhance, protect, restore and repair the hair's natural moisture balance while providing vibrant shine. True False

    Loma Moisturizing Shampoo

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70881 LMT12x LMT12x 1 Loma Moisturizing Treatment 12 Fl. Oz. True loma/moisturizingtreatment.jpg 9.50 9.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Moisturizing Treatment is a deeply penetrating conditioner that repairs and maintains moisture balance in hair. True False

    Loma Moisturizing Treatment

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70926 LNC12x LNC12x 1 Loma Nourishing Conditioner 12 Fl. Oz True loma/nourishingconditioner.jpg 10.50 10.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Nourishing Conditioner helps to repair damaged hair and replenishes dry hair while adding shine. True False

    Loma Nourishing Conditioner

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70963 LNS12x LNS12x 1 Loma Nourishing Shampoo 12 Fl. Oz True loma/nourishingshampoo.jpg 9.50 9.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma's Nourishing Shampoo contains certified organic ingredients specifically selected to enhance, protect, restore and repair the hair's natural moisture balance while providing vibrant shine. True False

    Loma Nourishing Shampoo

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70977 LVC12x LVC12x 1 Loma Violet Conditioner 12 Fl. Oz True loma/violetconditioner.jpg 10.50 10.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma Violet Conditioner brightens blond and grey hair while neutralizing yellow to brassy tones. True False

    Loma Violet Conditioner

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
  • 70985 LVS12x LVS12x 1 Loma Violet Shampoo 12 Fl. Oz True loma/violetshampoo.jpg 9.50 9.50 False False False 0.00 False 0.00 Loma Violet Shampoo brightens blond and grey hair while neutralizing yellow to brassy tones. True False

    Loma Violet Shampoo

    View Sizes
    View Sizes
(10 Items)

  • SKU:
Please call your Loma® Hair Care representative or Customer Care (866) 306-7436 or (360) 805-0794 for more details.

* To purchase, contact your local salon or distributor.

View Full Details on Product Page

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List